Fitness Friday

Fridays are going to be my personal fitness check-in accountability days, along with being a day in which I provide a workout for those who follow along to do at home themselves. Whether a video or a Pinterest-type picture description, I will provide something that you can try easily to get that blood flowing and maybe even get your kids or hubby involved with.

I always have my three kiddos around, so my fitness routine usually ends up incorporating them in some way. Having been a health and fitness coach for the past year, fitness is a big part of my personal MomLife. Leading and showing my kids an example of a healthy life is a huge priority for me, so sharing it on my blog would only make sense.

If you ever have any requests on the type of workout you would like to see, feel free to reach out to me and I will see what I can do!

Leave a Reply

